Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Donny Wyatt 
Board President 

dwyatt@macon.k12.mo.us

Phone Number: 660-384-2830

Tyler Fiedler 
Vice President 

tfiedler@macon.k12.mo.us

Phone Number: 573-808-2502

Billy Anderson 
Board Member 

banderson@macon.k12.mo.us

Phone Number: 660-676-9428

Austin Barnett 
Board Member

abarnett@macon.k12.mo.us

Phone Number: 660-415-7212

Greg Bruno
Board Member

gbruno@macon.k12.mo.us

Phone Number:  660-676-2708

Nick Dille 
Board Member 

ndille@macon.k12.mo.us

Phone Number:  660-676-1607

Chris Nelson
Board Member 

cnelson@macon.k12.mo.us

Phone Number: 660-676-1930

Sandra Boling
Board Secretary 

sboling@macon.k12.mo.us