Elementary Directory

 

Macon Elementary Staff  2021 - 2022

Staff Member

Position

E-mail Address

Stacy Quinn

Elementary Principal 

squinn@macon.k12.mo.us

Shelley Devenport

SpEd Director / Assistant Principal

sdevenport@macon.k12.mo.us



Kelly Hodge

Counselor (K-4)

khodge@macon.k12.mo.us

Tera Toll

Counselor (5th grade)

ttoll@macon.k12.mo.us



Kim Heaton

Elementary Secretary

kheaton@macon.k12.mo.us

Roxann Kinkhorst

Elementary Secretary

rkinkhorst@macon.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Gordan

Elementary Nurse

jgordan@macon.k12.mo.us



Jennifer Warren

Kindergarten

jwarren@macon.k12.mo.us

Ronda Olson

Kindergarten

rolson@macon.k12.mo.us

Melissa Hallowell

Kindergarten

mhallowell@macon.k12.mo.us

Jeanie McLin

Kindergarten

jmclin@macon.k12.mo.us

Allison Kemp

Kindergarten

akemp@macon.k12.mo.us



Tracy Tate

First Grade

ttate@macon.k12.mo.us

Susan Weiseman

First Grade

sweiseman@macon.k12.mo.us

Amie Farmer

First Grade

afarmer@macon.k12.mo.us

Emily Jennings

First Grade

ejennings@macon.k12.mo.us

Shelby Leathers

First Grade

sleathers@macon.k12.mo.us







Tara Leeper

Second Grade

tleeper@macon.k12.mo.us

Kyrsten Hicks

Second Grade

khicks@macon.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Paris

Second Grade

sparis@macon.k12.mo.us

Annette Mitchell

Second Grade

amitchell@macon.k12.mo.us



Amy Alton

Third Grade

alton@macon.k12.mo.us

Erica Gittemeier

Third Grade

egittemeier@macon.k12.mo.us

Abbie Farrington

Third Grade

afarrington@macon.k12.mo.us

Lori Nelson

Third Grade

lnelson@macon.k12.mo.us



Hailey Lawrence

Fourth Grade

hlawrence@macon.k12.mo.us

Julie Sterling

Fourth Grade

jsterling@macon.k12.mo.us

Susan Emanuel

Fourth Grade

semanuel@macon.k12.mo.us

Becky Pendleton

Fourth Grade

rpendleton@macon.k12.mo.us



Megan Pollard

Fifth Grade

mpollard@macon.k12.mo.us

Cassie Milhollin

Fifth Grade

cmilhollin@macon.k12.mo.us

Heather Durham

Fifth Grade

hdurham@macon.k12.mo.us

Karen Waller

Fifth Grade

kwaller@macon.k12.mo.us

Haley Hatfield

Fifth Grade

hhatfield@macon.k12.mo.us



Barbara White

Spectra (Gifted Program)

bwhite@macon.k12.mo.us

Mary Lou Moorehead

ELL Support Teacher

mmoorehead@macon.k12.mo.us

Teresa Wiegand

Special Services (SOAR)

twiegand@macon.k12.mo.us

Alanna Oliver

Special Services (SOAR)

aoliver@macon.k12.mo.us

Olivia Bealmer

Special Services 

obealmer@macon.k12.mo.us

Christine Bowen

Special Services

cbowen@macon.k12.mo.us

Eryn Vargas

Special Services

evargas@macon.k12.mo.us

Angela Laudwig

Special Services

alaudwig@macon.k12.mo.us

Anthony Potter

Speech Pathologist

apotter@macon.k12.mo.us

Erin Boren

Special Services (Speech Implementer)

eboren@macon.k12.mo.us



Juanita Waller

Title I Reading

jwaller@macon.k12.mo.us

Barbara Brucks

Title I Reading

bbrucks@macon.k12.mo.us

Karen Hawkins

Reading / Math Support

khawkins@macon.k12.mo.us

Brenda Nelson

Reading / Math Support

bknelson@macon.k12.mo.us



Heather Mallett

Art

hmallett@macon.k12.mo.us

Samuel Lucas

Music

slucas@macon.k12.mo.us

Emma Malherek

P.E.

emalherek@macon.k12.mo.us

Ashlie Meisner

Library / Media

ameisner@macon.k12.mo.us

Mary Beth Dunham

Keyboarding

mdunham@macon.k12.mo.us



Jane Ann Oliver

Title I Paraprofessional

joliver@macon.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Bray

Title I Paraprofessional

sbray@macon.k12.mo.us

Cara Hackman

Title I Paraprofessional

chackman@macon.k12.mo.us

Tammy Mason

Special Education Paraprofessional

tmason@macon.k12.mo.us

Keli Lawrence

Special Education Paraprofessional

klawrence@macon.k12.mo.us

Candace Moore

Special Education Paraprofessional

cmoore@macon.k12.mo.us

Eleia Nessler

Special Education Paraprofessional

enessler@macon.k12.mo.us

Deon Muck

Special Education Paraprofessional

dmuck@macon.k12.mo.us

Amanda Thompson

Special Education Paraprofessional

athompson@macon.k12.mo.us



Selena Teter

Tiger Cubs Preschool

steter@macon.k12.mo.us

Kayla Williams

Tiger Cubs Paraprofessional

kwilliams@macon.k12.mo.us



Mandi Brown

Behavior Intervention Teacher

abrown@macon.k12.mo.us



Shelley Beckley

Mark Twain Behavioral Health

sbeckley@macon.k12.mo.us

Chelsey Wells

Mark Twain Behavioral Health

cwells@macon.k12.mo.us

Shelly Davis

Mark Twain Behavioral Health

mdavis@mtbh.org