Teachers
Name Course Plan Period Email
Jonna Adams Early Childhood Careers 2:31-3:25 jadams@macon.k12.mo.us
Cindy Basler Counselor N/A cstoneburner@macon.k12.mo.us
Kyle Bealmer Industrial Welding 2:31-3:25 kbealmer@macon.k12.mo.us
Doyle Cook Building Trades 2:31-3:25 dcook@macon.k12.mo.us
Heidi Edwards Family and Consumer Science 10:15-11:09 hedwards@macon.k12.mo.us
Kurt Howell Agriculture 8:19-9:13 khowell@macon.k12.mo.us
Bobbi Jo Linn Graphic Design 2:31-3:25 blinn@macon.k12.mo.us
Kaytlyn Mefford Agriculture 11:33-12:31 kmefford@macon.k12.mo.us
Lydia McClellan Adult & Community Education N/A lmcclellan@macon.k12.mo.us
Justin Miller Automotive Technology 2:31-3:25 jmiller@macon.k12.mo.us
Nicole Shoemaker Business 2:31-3:25 nshoemaker@macon.k12.mo.us
Lisa Skelton Vocational Rehab Educator N/A lskelton@macon.k12.mo.us
Maria Smith Culinary Arts 2:31-3:25 msmith@macon.k12.mo.us
Shyla Terry Health Occupations 2:31-3:25 sterry@macon.k12.mo.us
Burdett Wilson Computer Programming 2:31-3:25 bwilson@macon.k12.mo.us