MMS Teacher Directory

2019-2020 Middle School Teacher Plan Hours & Email
MACON MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Click here for a printable copy


Name Course Plan Period Email
 Jamie Baker
 Band
jbaker@macon.k12.mo.us
 Susan Bond  Special Education 2:31-3:25 sbond@macon.k12.mo.us
 Sam Brower   Library N/A sbrower@macon.k12.mo.us
 Brennan Claas  Physical Education 12:11-1:29 bclaas@macon.k12.mo.us
 Megan Conrad  Nurse N/A mconrad@macon.12.mo.us
 Brent Cook  Special Education 1:33-2:27 bcook@macon.k12.mo.us
 Beth Cross  Science 12:11-1:29 bcross@macon.k12.mo.us
 Rebecca Cross  ELA/Reading 11:13-12:07 rcross@macon.k12.mo.us 
 Brett Davis  Math 8:19-9:13 bdavis@macon.k12.mo.us
 Heidi Edwards  FACS 10:15-11:09 hedwards@macon.k12.mo.us
 Kim Gann  Algebra
kgann@macon.k12.mo.us
 Danielle Garrett  Social Studies 11:13-12:07 dgarrett@macon.k12.mo.us
 Merle Hall   Social Studies 12:11-1:29 merlehall@macon.k12.mo.us
 Julie Hayes   Science 11:13-12:07 jhayes@macon.k12.mo.us 
 Robyn Howell   Exploratory Media    rhowell@macon.k12.mo.us
 Amanda Kiser
 Math 9:17-10:11  akiser@macon.k12.mo.us
 Ashlee Liebhart   Physical Education  12:11-1:29 aliebhart@macon.k12.mo.us
 Emily McVicker  ELA/Reading  10:15-11:09 emcvicker@macon.k12.mo.us
 Kaytlyn Mefford   Agriculture  11:13-12:07 kmefford@macon.k12.mo.us
 Leslie Miller  Math 2:31-3:25  lmiller@macon.k12.mo.us
 Alanna Oliver  SOAR   aoliver@macon.k12.mo.us
 Brian Parks  Vocal Music  8:19-9:13 bparks@macon.k12.mo.us
 Joey Peterson  Social Studies 8:19-9:13 jpeterson@macon.k12.mo.us
 Todd Quigley  Social Studies 9:17-10:11 aliebhart@macon.k12.mo.us
 Jaclyn Reinsch   ELA/Reading 1:33-2:27  jreinsch@macon.k12.mo.us
 Jamie Schroeder  Art 10:15-11:09  jschroeder@macon.k12.mo.us
 Samuel Schwartze   Science  1:33-2:27  sschwartze@macon.k12.mo.us
 Andrew Stewart  Math 8:19-9:13 astewart@macon.k12.mo.us
 Tera Toll Counselor N/A ttoll@macon.k12.mo.us
 Teresa Wiegand  SOAR    
 Laura Wells  ELA/Reading 1:33-2:27  lwells@macon.k12.mo.us
 Barbara White Spectra   bwhite@macon.k12.mo.us



Check out our webpage www.macon.k12.mo.us for weekly bulletins, lunch menus, etc.
Macon Middle School phone number - 660/385-2189
Please call the middle school office when your child is absent from school
Thank you