MMS Teacher Directory

2020-2021 Middle School Teacher Plan Hours & Email
MACON MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Course Plan Period Email
Jamie Baker Band jbaker@macon.k12.mo.us
Susan Bond Special Education 2:31-3:25 sbond@macon.k12.mo.us
Erin Boren Special Education eboren@macon.k12.mo.us
Sandra Brower Library N/A sbrower@macon.k12.mo.us
Brennan Claas Physical Education 12:11-1:29 bclaas@macon.k12.mo.us
Beth Cross Science 12:11-1:29 bcross@macon.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Cross ELA/Reading 11:13-12:07 rcross@macon.k12.mo.us
Brett Davis Math 8:19-9:13 bdavis@macon.k12.mo.us
Heidi Edwards FACS 10:15-11:09 hedwards@macon.k12.mo.us
Kim Gann Algebra kgann@macon.k12.mo.us
Danielle Garrett Social Studies 11:13-12:07 dgarrett@macon.k12.mo.us
Kimberly Guilford Vocal Music 8:19 - 9:13 kguilford@macon.k12.mo.us
Haley Hassinger Math 8:19 - 9:13 hhassinger@macon.k12.mo.us
Julie Hayes Science 11:13-12:07 jhayes@macon.k12.mo.us
Robyn Howell Exploratory Media rhowell@macon.k12.mo.us
Amanda Kiser Math 9:17-10:11 akiser@macon.k12.mo.us
Ashlee Liebhart Physical Education 12:11-1:29 aliebhart@macon.k12.mo.us
Emily McVicker ELA/Reading 10:15-11:09 emcvicker@macon.k12.mo.us
Leslie Miller Math 2:31-3:25 lmiller@macon.k12.mo.us
Samantha Neuman Agriculture sneuman@macon.k12.mo.us
Alanna Oliver SOAR aoliver@macon.k12.mo.us
Joey Peterson Social Studies 8:19-9:13 jpeterson@macon.k12.mo.us
Todd Quigley Social Studies 9:17-10:11 aliebhart@macon.k12.mo.us
Jaclyn Reinsch ELA/Reading 1:33-2:27 jreinsch@macon.k12.mo.us
Jamie Schroeder Art 10:15-11:09 jschroeder@macon.k12.mo.us
Samuel Schwartze Science 1:33-2:27 sschwartze@macon.k12.mo.us
Leah Springer Nurse N/A lspringer@macon.k12.mo.us
Andrew Stewart Math 8:19-9:13 astewart@macon.k12.mo.us
Tera Toll Counselor N/A ttoll@macon.k12.mo.us
Laura Wells ELA/Reading 1:33-2:27 lwells@macon.k12.mo.us
Barbara White Spectra bwhite@macon.k12.mo.us




Check out our webpage www.macon.k12.mo.us for weekly bulletins, lunch menus, etc.
Macon Middle School phone number - 660/385-2189
Please call the middle school office when your child is absent from school
Thank you