Teacher Directory

2018-2019 Middle School Teacher Plan Hours & Email
MACON MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

 Name

Department

Planning Period

Email

Baker, Jamie Band 1:33-2:27 p.m. jbaker@macon.k12.mo.us
Claas, Brennan Physical Ed. 12:11-1:29 p.m. bclaas@macon.k12.mo.us
Conrad, Megan Nurse Nurse mconrad@macon.k12.mo.us
Cook, Brent Special Ed. 2:31-3:25 p.m. bcook@macon.k12.mo.us
Cross, Beth Science 12:11-1:29 p.m. bcross@macon.k12.mo.us
Cross, Rebecca ELA/Reading 12:11-1:29 p.m. rcross@macon.k12.mo.us
Davidson, Ricky Social Studies 8:19-9:13 a.m. rdavidson@macon.k12.mo.us
Diekamp, Jennifer Special Ed. 2:31-3:25 p.m. jdiekamp@macon.k12.mo.us
Edwards, Heidi FACS 10:15-11:09 a.m. hedwards@macon.k12.mo.us
Gall, Marta Art 10:15-11:09 a.m. mgall@macon.k12.mo.us
Gann, Kim Algebra 10:15-11:09 a.m. kgann@macon.k12.mo.us
Garrett, Danielle  Social Studies 11:13-12:07 p.m. dgarrett@macon.k12.mo.us
Grassley, Chelsey ELA 1:33-2:27 p.m. cgrassley@macon.k12.mo.us
Hall, Merle Computers 12:11-1:29 p.m. merlehall@macon.k12.mo.us
Hayes, Julie  Science 11:13-12:07 p.m. jhayes@macon.k12.mo.us
Howell, Robyn Media class HS Librarian rhowell@macon.k12.mo.us
Kiser, Amanda
Enrichment 9:17-10:11 a.m.
akiser@macon.k12.mo.us
Liebhart, Ashlee Physical Ed. 12:11-1:29 p.m. aliebhart@macon.k12.mo.us
Martin, Caleb
Agriculture
1:33-2:27 p.m.
cmartin@macon.k12.mo.us
Matlock, Karla ELA/Reading 10:15-11:09 a.m. kmatlock@macon.k12.mo.us
Miller, Leslie Math 2:31-3:25 p.m. lmiller@macon.k12.mo.us
Parks, Brian Vocal Music
8:19-9:13 a.m.
bparks@macon.k12.mo.us
Quigley, Todd Social Studies 9:17-10:11 a.m. tquigley@macon.k12.mo.us
Schwartze, Sam
Science 1:33-2:27 p.m.
sschwartze@macon.k12.mo.us
Stewart, Andrew Math 9:17-10:11 a.m. astewart@macon.k12.mo.us
Toll, Tera Counselor Counselor ttoll@macon.k12.mo.us
VanDelft, Brandi Math 8:19-9:13 a.m. bvandelft@macon.k12.mo.us
Walters, Michelle Special Ed. 10:15-11:09 a.m. mwalters@macon.k12.mo.us
Wells, Laura ELA/Reading 9:17-10:11 a.m. lwells@macon.k12.mo.us
White, Barbara Spectra Elementary bwhite@macon.k12.mo.us

Check out our webpage www.macon.k12.mo.us for weekly bulletins, lunch menus, etc.
Macon Middle School phone number - 660/385-2189
Please call the middle school office when your child is absent from school
Thank you