Administration

                                                

Mr. Scott Jarvis, Superintendent
Ph: 660-385-5719
Fax: 660-385-7179
sjarvis@macon.k12.mo.us
‚Äč
   
 
Mr. Marshall Gingrich, Assistant Superintendent
Ph: 660-385-5719
Fax: 660-385-7179
mgingrich@macon.k12.mo.us


   
 
Mrs. Susan Hazen, Elementary Principal
Ph: 660-385-2118
Fax: 660-385-7689
shazen@macon.k12.mo.us


   
 
Mrs. Stacy Quinn, Assistant Principal
Ph: 660-385-2118
Fax: 660-385-7689
squinn@macon.k12.mo.us


   
 
Mr. Bruce Weimer, Middle School Principal
Ph: 660-385-2189
Fax: 660-385-7230
bweimer@macon.k12.mo.us
   
 
Mr. Zack Grassley, Athletic Director/ Asst. MS Principal
Ph: 660-385-2189
Fax: 660-385-7230
zgrassley@macon.k12.mo.us


   
 
Dr. Kristi Weldon, High School Principal
Ph: 660-385-5748
Fax: 660-385-2746
kweldon@macon.k12.mo.us


   
 
Mr. Brent Hodge, Assistant High School Principal
Ph: 660-385-5748
Fax: 660-385-2746
bhodge@macon.k12.mo.us


   
 
Mr. Pete Claas, Macon Area Career and Technical Education Center Director
Ph: 660-385-2158
Fax: 660-385-3667
pclaas@macon.k12.mo.us


   
 
Mrs. Shelley Devenport, Special Education Coordinator
Ph: 660-385-2189
660-385-4395
sdevenport@macon.k12.mo.us